Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Philips Norelco RQ12 SensoTouch 3D Replacement Heads special offers

Philips Norelco RQ12 SensoTouch 3D Replacement Heads


Philips Norelco RQ12 SensoTouch 3D Replacement Heads


I droped my razor
Replacement Head was easy to install. I was surprised that the newhead woudv improve the shave as muchs it did. it was more than satisfctory
Product Features
  • Fits SensoTouch 3D 1200 Series Razor models: 1250X, 1250CC, 1260X, 1280X, 1280CC, 1290X, RQ1250, RQ1260, RQ1280, RQ1290

Product Description
Description : For maximum shaving performance, it is recommended to replace your shaving unit once every 12 months The unique ultratrack heads combine channels to catch the longer hairs, slots to catch the normal hairs, and holes to catch the shortest stubble Works with sensotouch3d 1250, 1260, 1280, 1290

For More Detail about Philips Norelco RQ12 SensoTouch 3D Replacement Heads please click here

Remington NE-3550 Titanium Dual Head Nose, Ear, and Brow Trimmer Reviews

Remington NE-3550 Titanium Dual Head Nose, Ear, and Brow Trimmer


Remington NE-3550 Titanium Dual Head Nose, Ear, and Brow Trimmer



Product Features
  • Easy to clean under running water
  • Includes two removable heads. Rotary head for nose and ear hair, linear head for detailing eyebrows and sideburns
  • Prevents nicks and cuts
  • 2 year manufacturer warranty, 30 day money back guarantee

Product Description

For More Detail about Remington NE-3550 Titanium Dual Head Nose, Ear, and Brow Trimmer please click here

Save! TWO Pre-Shave Powder Stick Derma Bloc - Unscented Top deals

Save! TWO Pre-Shave Powder Stick Derma Bloc - Unscented


Save! TWO Pre-Shave Powder Stick Derma Bloc - Unscented


A must for electric shaving
UPDATE: May 16, 2012:
The last two Derma Blocs I ordered were much softer than previous ones. This caused powder to spread TOO easily and fall off my face more. I guess they changed the formulation. I will still get them and hope that it was just a bad batch, and will let you know. I'm dropping one star because of this new over-softness.
-----

ORIGINAL REVIEW:
For years I used an electric shaver without any other shaving aids. No matter how good the shaver, there would still be some irritation afterward and I'd need the cooling "ahhh" of an aftershave lotion. I tried pre-shave lotions but they didn't seem to work.

Then a family member gave me a pre-shave powder stick. I used it once and have been doing so ever since. I really can't go back to not using it. It makes a good shave a great shave. It somehow cushions the face and reduces the irritation for the cutting blades while at the same time making my stubble easier for the them to cut. It is...
Product Features
  • Will not damage electric shavers
  • Unscented--no perfumes added
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Safe and gentle on skin.

Product Description
Description : Pre-Shave Powder Stick Derma Bloc by Shavetronics is a pure, natural powder stick for gentle skin care while shaving. Protects against irritation and coats individual hairs to help them stand apart from your skin and and allow easy cutting from your electric shaver. Simply apply to a clean, dry face and spread evenly, but sparingly. No perfumes added--unscented. Good for women too! Gently rub across the skin to be electric shaved or epilated. Shave, and then use a healing balm to soothe the area.

For More Detail about Save! TWO Pre-Shave Powder Stick Derma Bloc - Unscented please click here

Braun Combination Foil And Cutter For Pulsonic Shavers special offers

Braun Combination Foil And Cutter For Pulsonic Shavers


Braun Combination Foil And Cutter For Pulsonic Shavers


Really like my Braun
I bought my Braun 9595 used and wanted to replace the shaver head before I used it. The switch-out was quick, easy and the razor works like new now!
Product Features
  • Pulsonic Technology - Outstanding smoothness and skin comfort.
  • Sensitive Flexing Head - Pivots and flexes for maximum facial conformity.
  • Precision Comfort Blades - Exceptional closeness and comfort.
  • Power Comb - Lifts missed hairs that lie flat to the skin.
  • Precision Shaver Head - Simple and effective shaving even in hard-to-shave areas.

Product Description
Description : Foil and cutter pack for Braun 9000 series / Support with all Braun Pulsonic Shavers 9565, 9595 and more 3-stage Cutting System - Rapid closeness. Smart Foil - Unique foil pattern captures hairs growing from different directions for a close shave in fewer strokes. Clean And Renew System - Keeps it feeling like a new shaver everyday. Washable - Easy cleaning under running water. Sonic Motor Generates 10,000 Micro Vibrations Per Minute - -Helps Skin & Underlying Muscle Tissues Relax Stimulating Cellular Flow Gillette Blade Technology 64 Unique Sharp Blades w/ Precisely Angled Edges / Power-Comb Feature Lifts Problem Hairs that Lie Flat to the Skin Smart Foil Unique Foil Pattern Captures Hairs Growing From Different Directions For A Closer Shave In Fewer Strokes Touch Sensitive Shaveing Heads Individually Flex In Response To The Slightest Change In Skin Surface Unique Clean & Renew System Pulsonic Shaver Head Can Be Washed Under Running Water Extendable Long ...

For More Detail about Braun Combination Foil And Cutter For Pulsonic Shavers please click here

Remington TL-265BP Remington Traveler Series Charger Kit Top deals

Remington TL-265BP Remington Traveler Series Charger Kit


Remington TL-265BP Remington Traveler Series Charger Kit


Works as it should
The product does what it needs to do it can be a bit loose in European sockets but everything I have used worked
Product Features
  • International Electric Plug Converter
  • Allows you to use your Remington Products anywhere in the world!!

Product Description
Description : International AC Adapter/Converter Kit Travel/Storage case 1-year manufacturer's warranty

For More Detail about Remington TL-265BP Remington Traveler Series Charger Kit please click here

SP-93 TCT TRIPLE screen foils, fits Remington. best deal

SP-93 TCT TRIPLE screen foils, fits Remington.


SP-93 TCT TRIPLE screen foils, fits Remington.


triple screen foils
This is a hard-to-find-in-a-store product - luckily I found them here. I ordered enough to last. Shipping was prompt - safely packed. Quite satisfied.
Product Features
  • Fits TCT Triple Screen models
  • Fits MS3-1000, MS3-1700, MS3-2000, MS3-2700, etc.
  • Fits MS3-3000, MS3-3500, MS3-3700, MS3-4000, MS3-4500 & MS3-4700.

Product Description
Description : SP-93 screen. Fits Remington TCT TRIPLE screen models MS3-1000, MS3-1700, MS3-2000, MS3-2700, MS3-3000, MS3-3500, MS3-3700, MS3-4000, MS3-4500 & MS3-4700.

For More Detail about SP-93 TCT TRIPLE screen foils, fits Remington. please click here

Monday, April 29, 2013

Remington Shaver Charging Cord for Select Models Best Price

Remington Shaver Charging Cord for Select Models


Remington Shaver Charging Cord for Select Models


Perfect
I went on vacation to Australia and forgot my electric razor. I bought a Remington F3790 in hopes that I would be able to find a power adapter for it back in the States. This one did the trick!

Specs on the back: 120V 60Hz 3W to 3.8V 80mA.
Product Features
  • Fits models XT-100, R-450s, R-460d, R-600, R-4100, R-4130, R-4135, F3790, FF400, MS-700 only

Product Description

For More Detail about Remington Shaver Charging Cord for Select Models please click here

Philips Norelco HQ167 Cool Skin Replacement Heads for 6700 Series Reviews

Philips Norelco HQ167 Cool Skin Replacement Heads for 6700 Series


Philips Norelco HQ167 Cool Skin Replacement Heads for 6700 Series


Replacement Interval and Skin Care
Caution:
Norelco tells you to replace the heads every 12 months, however, that can be excessive in some situations. If you use your Advantage shaver in a dry mode (without lubricant), then replacing the heads yearly is about accurate. However, what Norelco doesn't tell you (and the reason why most people buy an Advantage) is that if you use this shaver when your face is warm, wet, and with a lubricant (i.e. shaving in the shower) then you can easily go 2 years without replacing the cutters.

The reason for this is because dry shaving with an electric razor is extremely hard on any blade (not just these ones). By warming and wetting your face and whiskers with water and a lubricant (there are many to choose from), you can decrease blade wear by about 60%! It's also more gentle on your face and can prevent/decrease razor burn.

Skin Care Tip:
If you're concerned about healthy skin, skin cancer, and/or want to keep your skin looking young as you get older,...
Product Features
  • Set of 3 Norelco replacement heads

Product Description
Description : HQ167. Replaces HQ156. Advantage and Cool Skin 5000/6000 Series. Fits Advantage and Cool Skin 5000/6000 Series razor models only 6756X, 6737X, 6735X, 6717X, 6711X, 6709X, 6706X, 6705X, 6710X, 5655X, 5616X, 5615X, 561X. Not all Advantage and Cool Skin model numbers may be listed. Does not fit any other Norelco models.These three stainless-steel heads fit into Norelco's Wet/Dry Advantage razors only. Installing them is simple, and the package provides illustrated instructions. Combined, the three heads provide 45 hair lifters and 45 rotating blades to shave below the skin, whether it's wet or dry. They adjust to an individual's facial contours for a smooth, effortless shave. --Fred Brack

For More Detail about Philips Norelco HQ167 Cool Skin Replacement Heads for 6700 Series please click here

Panasonic WES035P-2PACK Vortex Hydraclean Cartridges 2 PACK ( 6 cartridges) best deal

Panasonic WES035P-2PACK Vortex Hydraclean Cartridges 2 PACK ( 6 cartridges)


Panasonic WES035P-2PACK Vortex Hydraclean Cartridges 2 PACK ( 6 cartridges)


Works as advertised.
I would not have bothered with this cleaning system but my most recent shaver had this feature so I got into using the cleaning treatment. Surprise! It makes a big difference. Much nicer smelling shaver. Don't resist. This is a good setup.
Product Features
  • Shaving system solution cartridge Includes 6 cartridges

Product Description
Description : The Panasonic WES035P-2PACK Vortex Hydraclean Cartridges - 2 PACK ( 6 cartridges) fits models ES-LA93 ES-LA93-K ES-LT71 ES-LV81 ES7056 ES7058 ES7109 ES7109S ES8075 ES8076 ES8077 ES8078 ES8109 ES8167 ES8168 ES8228 ES8249 ES8249K

For More Detail about Panasonic WES035P-2PACK Vortex Hydraclean Cartridges 2 PACK ( 6 cartridges) please click here

Replacement 1917 shaver heads, fits Norelco shavers. special offers

Replacement 1917 shaver heads, fits Norelco shavers.


Replacement 1917 shaver heads, fits Norelco shavers.


as listed
these fit my razer and worked as they should,...really 11 more words for a shaver head what can you say they worked
Product Features
  • Fits Norelco electric razor models: 650TX, 550TL, HP1622, 105DB, 110DB, 201DB, 282XL, 242LC

Product Description
Description : Norelco HP1917/3 electric razor heads, set of three. Fits Norelco electric razor models: 650TX, 550TL, HP1622, 105DB, 110DB, 201DB, 282XL, 242LC. These are non-genuine Norelco, since Norelco has discontinued this item. Replaces Norelco HQ2 electric shaver heads.

For More Detail about Replacement 1917 shaver heads, fits Norelco shavers. please click here

Sunday, April 28, 2013

50 BlueBird Razor Blades Hi Stainless Double Edge Blades Top deals

50 BlueBird Razor Blades Hi Stainless Double Edge Blades


50 BlueBird Razor Blades Hi Stainless Double Edge Blades


Great middle of the road blades
There are sharper blades, there are smoother blades, there are more forgiving blades, and there are cheaper blades, but for my face and my Edwin Jagger DE89L, these are the best bargain and the best balance of the above that I've found.

The Derby Extras I started out with were very easy to shave with, but I found that I had to apply too much pressure and do too many touch ups/repeat passes to get a shave I considered close enough for, say, going out on a date. They just weren't sharp enough, and I could only get 3 or 4 uses out of them (although that's not too bad).

From what I have read, these BlueBirds are at least partially manufactured by Derby, which accounts for their bargain price, but they are actually completely different blades. They are much sharper, giving a much closer shave on the first pass, and they seem to be more durable as I can get about 5 or 6 shaves out of them before replacing.

The first time you use a blade after replacing a...
Product Features
  • 10 Packs of 5 Blades -- Total 50 Blades
  • Extremely Sharp, Smooth and Comfortable
  • Highest quality blades made to fit different double edge safety razors
  • EXTRA Stainless Double Edge Blades fit all double edge razors
  • Outstanding Longevity - retains sharpness and smoothness for many shaves!

Product Description
Description : Exceptional Blades. These are smooth (multi-coated) and very sharp blades that compete with the best out there (FEATHER!). High quality blades that will last you many shaves!

For More Detail about 50 BlueBird Razor Blades Hi Stainless Double Edge Blades please click here

Leather and Canvas Hanging Razor Strop "Shaving Strop 3" 4.5 Cm X 30 Cm special offers

Leather and Canvas Hanging Razor Strop "Shaving Strop 3" 4.5 Cm X 30 Cm


Leather and Canvas Hanging Razor Strop


STROP
This is a nice belt. I've used both sides and they work and feel a little different that the other one I have. The razor seems to glide easily on the leather and the FROMM Dressing helped break in quickly. I have it attached to a towel prong in the washroom. I can use different tensions this way depending on the Razor. My Damascus Straight Razor was polished quickly and holds an excellent edge.
Product Features
  • Hanging Strop with Hook
  • Leather and Canvas
  • Metal Clasp
  • Excellent Quality Excellent Value

Product Description
Description : FS manufactures high end shaving accessories and shaving tools

For More Detail about Leather and Canvas Hanging Razor Strop "Shaving Strop 3" 4.5 Cm X 30 Cm please click here

Remington WDF1250SS Smooth & Silky Battery Operated Women's Shaver best deal

Remington WDF1250SS Smooth & Silky Battery Operated Women's Shaver


Remington WDF1250SS Smooth & Silky Battery Operated Women's Shaver


Just what I was looking for
I needed a battery powered shaver because I don't have enough outlets in my bathroom keep a rechargable shaver recharged when I need to shave my legs; also, I prefer to shave in the bathtub, so when I saw that this is waterproof and uses 2 AA batteries, I had to try it. Amazon has the best price and it shipped free with the books I purchased. I have been using this shaver for three months and highly recommend it. If you want a shaver you can use in the shower or tub with just soap or a little shave cream you won't be disapointed! I have fine to medium hair on my legs and the shaver does a good job of taking off the hair without irritating my sensitive skin, and the batteries last a long time! This is just what I wanted in an electric shaver!
Product Features
  • 3x More Efficient Shaving
  • Wet/Dry Use
  • Rubberized Grip for Easy Use
  • Smooth Cut Trimmer
  • Batteries Included

Product Description
Description : Always smooth, always confident. Try the Remington Smooth & Silky Shaver. Two flexible foils protect your skin from nicks and cuts, delivering a precise shave for silky smooth results. Adjacent trimmers remove long hairs, and it's cordless! Use it wherever you want, whenever you want. Shower safe. Also includes 2 AA batteries, a cleaning brush and a one-year warranty.

For More Detail about Remington WDF1250SS Smooth & Silky Battery Operated Women's Shaver please click here

Norelco Shaver Razor Cleaning Brushes (2) - Use with Braun, Remington, Norelco, Panasonic and Wahl Top deals

Norelco Shaver Razor Cleaning Brushes (2) - Use with Braun, Remington, Norelco, Panasonic and Wahl


Norelco Shaver Razor Cleaning Brushes (2) - Use with Braun, Remington, Norelco, Panasonic and Wahl


Too small
These brushes are nowhere close to the size of my original Braun brush. I really would like a larger brush, as these are hard to grip.
Product Features
  • Use to clean ANY shaver

Product Description
Description : Purchase is for TWO brushes

For More Detail about Norelco Shaver Razor Cleaning Brushes (2) - Use with Braun, Remington, Norelco, Panasonic and Wahl please click here

Philips Norelco RQ11 SensoTouch 2D Replacement Heads special offers

Philips Norelco RQ11 SensoTouch 2D Replacement Heads


Philips Norelco RQ11 SensoTouch 2D Replacement Heads


SensoTouch
These replacement blades are great and easy to keep clean so there is less wear on the razor motor. I think they are outstanding.
Product Features
  • Fits SensoTouch 1100 Series Razor models: 1150X, 1160CC, 1180X, RQ1150, RQ1160, RQ1180

Product Description
Description : This product is not eligible for Priority Shipping.

For More Detail about Philips Norelco RQ11 SensoTouch 2D Replacement Heads please click here

Dermisa Skin Fade Cream 1.78 OZ Best Price

Dermisa Skin Fade Cream 1.78 OZ


Dermisa Skin Fade Cream 1.78 OZ


COMPRA
Excelente los tiempos de entrega, la ropa llego en buen estado. buenos vendedores, Excelente el producto los recomiendo para futuras compras
Product Features
  • Helps Lighten and Prevent Age Spots, Freckles and Skin Discolorations
  • Contains a Sunscreen to Help Prevent Darkening from Recurring
  • Includes Antioxidant Vitamin C for a Healthier Looking Skin

Product Description
Description : Dermisa Skin Fade Cream 1.78 oz was the first introduction of the Dermisa Product line and continues to be its best seller. This is a light, non-oily and dual action skin lightening cream that effectively helps to lighten and eliminate dark skin spots. (Melasma) caused by overexposure (hyperpigmentation) to the sun, aging (liver or age spots), pregnancy and use of birth control pills. All of these conditions cause the appearance of dark spots.

For More Detail about Dermisa Skin Fade Cream 1.78 OZ please click here

Remington MS2-280, MS2-290, MS2-390, MS-680 Head Assembly Reviews

Remington MS2-280, MS2-290, MS2-390, MS-680 Head Assembly


Remington MS2-280, MS2-290, MS2-390, MS-680 Head Assembly


shaves your face
Works like a charm. Comes with the replacement screens. Prevents nicks and cuts. Fits great on my old razor that got eaten by my 3 year old. What else does anyone need.
Product Features
  • Foils and frame for models MS2-280, MS2-290, MS2-390, MS-680

Product Description

For More Detail about Remington MS2-280, MS2-290, MS2-390, MS-680 Head Assembly please click here

Philips Norelco PowerTouch wet and dry electric razor AT895 SmartPivot heads DualPrecision heads with Aquatec wet and dry and Pop-up trimmer (INCLUDES CHARGING STAND + TRAVEL POUCH) special offers

Philips Norelco PowerTouch wet and dry electric razor AT895 SmartPivot heads DualPrecision heads with Aquatec wet and dry and Pop-up trimmer (INCLUDES CHARGING STAND + TRAVEL POUCH)


Philips Norelco PowerTouch wet and dry electric razor AT895 SmartPivot heads DualPrecision heads with Aquatec wet and dry and Pop-up trimmer (INCLUDES CHARGING STAND + TRAVEL POUCH)


Great razor
This is my fifth Norelco and by far the best. It shave close and clean without razor burn or irritation. The closest and fasted shave I have ever experienced from an electric shaver. Definitely worth the price and then some.
Product Features
  • SKIN PROTECTION SYSTEM
  • CORDLESS USE ONLY
  • FULLY WASHABLE
  • BATTERY LIGHT
  • POP-UP TRIMMER LITHIUM-ION BATTERY

Product Description
Description : SKIN PROTECTION SYSTEM CORDLESS USE ONLY FULLY WASHABLE BATTERY LIGHT POP-UP TRIMMER LITHIUM-ION BATTERY
Philips Norelco PowerTouch wet and dry electric razor AT895 SmartPivot heads DualPrecision heads with Aquatec wet and dry and Pop-up trimmer (INCLUDES CHARGING STAND + TRAVEL POUCH)

For More Detail about Philips Norelco PowerTouch wet and dry electric razor AT895 SmartPivot heads DualPrecision heads with Aquatec wet and dry and Pop-up trimmer (INCLUDES CHARGING STAND + TRAVEL POUCH) please click here

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Remington SP-5161 Teflon Coated Rotary Replacement Heads and Cutters special offers

Remington SP-5161 Teflon Coated Rotary Replacement Heads and Cutters


Remington SP-5161 Teflon Coated Rotary Replacement Heads and Cutters


Great price, much easier to get than in stores.
I ordered this for my father because after he bought the shaver, we were unable to find the refills in stores. I order it, it's easy to pop into place and they cut just as well as the ones that came with the original shaver. ALso, because I ordered from Amazon, I didn't have to pay for shipping. Had I ordered it from Remington directly, they would have charged me 9.50 for shipping! (NOT worth it) Order from Amazon instead!
Product Features
  • Replacement cutters and heads
  • For Shaver Models: R-3130, R-4130, R-5130, R-6130, R-7130
  • Teflon Coated
  • Replace your blades every 6 months for Optimal Performance

Product Description
Description : TEFLON HEADS & CUTTERS

For More Detail about Remington SP-5161 Teflon Coated Rotary Replacement Heads and Cutters please click here

Panasonic WES9754PC Shaver Replacement Blade Best Price

Panasonic WES9754PC Shaver Replacement Blade


Panasonic WES9754PC Shaver Replacement Blade


close shave
Although these are replacement blades for the Panasonic WESS9754P electric shaver I purchase for my wife . I thought I would mention that she was delighted with it and works perfectly. I'm golden!!
Product Features
  • Replace with true Panasonic parts. It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your shaver's cutting performance
  • Panasonic Replacement Inner Blade for ES2208, ES2219, ES2218VC, ES2216PC. It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your shaver's cutting performance and the inner blade every two years
  • Made in Japan

Product Description
Description : Panasonic Replacement Inner Blade for ES2208, ES2219, ES2218VC, ES2216PC. It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your shaver's cutting performance and the inner blade every two years

For More Detail about Panasonic WES9754PC Shaver Replacement Blade please click here

Philips HQ110 Shaver Head Cleaning Spray (2 cans) Reviews

Philips HQ110 Shaver Head Cleaning Spray (2 cans)


Philips HQ110 Shaver Head Cleaning Spray (2 cans)


Good product
The Norelco lube works great and keeps my shaver heads in good shape. Even using it several times a week, a can lasts over a month.
Product Features
  • Purchase Price is for TWO Cans
  • Lubricates All Electric Shavers
  • Easy To Use, Just Spray Into The Shaver Heads
  • Maintains Shaver Peak Performance
  • Each Can Net Weight 4 oz

Product Description
Description : Philips/Norelco AL80 AL-80 Razor Lubricant Spray is a razor lubricant that can be used with all models. For optimum shaving performance be sure to keep your blades lubricated at all times.

For More Detail about Philips HQ110 Shaver Head Cleaning Spray (2 cans) please click here

Electric Clothes Pill Shaver Fuzz Lint Ball Remover best deal

Electric Clothes Pill Shaver Fuzz Lint Ball Remover


Electric Clothes Pill Shaver Fuzz Lint Ball Remover


Works great, but only shortly - needs step up converter
It's probably my own fault for ignoring the information in the photo and product features: the required voltage for this pill shaver is 220V, and the transformer is not included. Which means, as is, it would maybe only charge properly in Antigua and Thailand. I'm still on the fence about buying a converter (that would be another $7.49 for the simplest 50 Watt Step Up Converter - 50% of the price of the shaver alone), so this review is based on using this shaver in the US without a converter.

Pros:
- it (eventually) does the job

Cons:
- it does not work plugged in (once the battery is flat)
- after 10-hour charge, it only lasts about 10-15 minutes
- the pill container is very small, difficult to remove, and needs emptying very often (otherwise the shaver slows down and doesn't work)
- when it works, it's brutal - great on acrylic, but wouldn't risk putting cashmere...
Product Features

Product Description

For More Detail about Electric Clothes Pill Shaver Fuzz Lint Ball Remover please click here

Remington WSF4810DC Women's Travel Foil Shaver Best Price

Remington WSF4810DC Women's Travel Foil Shaver


Remington WSF4810DC Women's Travel Foil Shaver


Awesome
Its really cute and girly yet does the job! I wouldn't suggest using it as a daily shaver just because of its size and the fact that buying replacement batteries is expensive (since this is not rechargeable). I have used it for my legs, bikini area and underarms every day for 2 weeks while on vacation. Overall an awesome product and price! Some people say you get what you pay for but this works just as well as my other electric shaver that cost $150.
Product Features
  • Dual trimmers for quick and easy shaving, great for bikini line and catching missed hairs
  • Protects skin from nicks or cuts
  • Angled head for a faster shave
  • Battery operated
  • Great for travel

Product Description
Description : The Remington ready shave go wet/dry shaver is a compact battery operated shaver is easy to use wherever, whenever! with a full size foil and dual trimmers you'll enjoy quick and easy shaving with fewer missed hairs and smooth results even on the bikini line. The angled head helps give you a faster shave and the ergonomic design adds ease and comfort to your routine.

For More Detail about Remington WSF4810DC Women's Travel Foil Shaver please click here

Remington SPR Titanium 360 Pivot and Flex Replacement Heads with Frame best deal

Remington SPR Titanium 360 Pivot and Flex Replacement Heads with Frame


Remington SPR Titanium 360 Pivot and Flex Replacement Heads with Frame


This is incompatible with R8 Remington Shavers
The SPR packaging says it a replacement head for the R8 series. It most defintiely is not. The structure of the head and the size of the head are not compatible with Remington's R8 series shavers.
Product Features
  • Fits models R-3130, R-4100, R-4130, R-4135, R-5130, R-6130, R-7130
  • Includes set of three replacement heads AND frame for easy installation
  • Replaces items SP-5161 and SP-3141

Product Description

For More Detail about Remington SPR Titanium 360 Pivot and Flex Replacement Heads with Frame please click here

Panasonic WES9171P Men's Shaver Replacement Outer Foil Top deals

Panasonic WES9171P Men's Shaver Replacement Outer Foil


Panasonic WES9171P Men's Shaver Replacement Outer Foil


Cheaper to buy separately than the combo pack!
In October, I purchased the replacement outer foil (Part no: WES9171P) and inner blades (Part no: WES9170P) and paid $38 shipped and $21 shipped respectively (I'm a Prime member). I can verify those are indeed the correct part numbers. Note: There is also part no: WES9030P which is the outer foil and inner blades in a COMBO package. Well, as of October 2012, the cheapest I could find WES9030P for on Amazon was $70 shipped. Now, I paid $38+$21 shipped, which is $59 total! And yes, in this case, it is cheaper to buy both separately than getting the combo. Also, note that this puts my replacement interval at ~1 year, definitely NOT the 2 year life that Panasonic puts in the owner's manual for the 5-blade LA63.

Judging myself as having a lighter stubble/beard growth pattern than most, you will likely want to replace your blades every 8-12 months for optimal shaving results.
Product Features
  • It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your electric shaver's cutting performance
  • Genuine Panasonic part fits 5-blade electric razor models: ES-LV61, ES-LV81
  • Stainless steel
  • Made in Japan

Product Description
Description : The Panasonic WES9171P replacement outer foil fits men's electric shaver models ES-LV61-A and ES-LV81-K.

For More Detail about Panasonic WES9171P Men's Shaver Replacement Outer Foil please click here

Panasonic WES9769P Combo Replacement Foil and Blade Set for ES2207P & ES2291DT Special Conditions

Panasonic WES9769P Combo Replacement Foil and Blade Set for ES2207P & ES2291DT


Panasonic WES9769P Combo Replacement Foil and Blade Set for ES2207P & ES2291DT


Works just like new
After using my razor for a few months I saw it was not doing a good job any more but as soon as I changed this out, it was like new again. Took seconds to change it out, too.
Product Features
  • Replace with true Panasonic parts. It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your shaver's cutting performance
  • Panasonic Replacement Foil for ES2207Pand ES2291DT, plus older models ES2262, ES2205, ES2206. It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your shaver's cutting performance and the inner blade every two years
  • Made in Japan

Product Description
Description : Panasonic Replacement Foil for ES2207P and ES2291DT, plus older models ES2262, ES2205, ES2206. It is recommended that you replace the outer foil at least every year to maintain your shaver's cutting performance and the inner blade every two years

For More Detail about Panasonic WES9769P Combo Replacement Foil and Blade Set for ES2207P & ES2291DT please click here

Friday, April 26, 2013

Philips Norelco Charging Cord 8000X for Speed-XL, Smart Touch, Spectra, Quadra, Precision, Arcitec, Cool Skin Shaver models and more Top deals

Philips Norelco Charging Cord 8000X for Speed-XL, Smart Touch, Spectra, Quadra, Precision, Arcitec, Cool Skin Shaver models and more


Philips Norelco Charging Cord 8000X for Speed-XL, Smart Touch, Spectra, Quadra, Precision, Arcitec, Cool Skin Shaver models and more


Worked great and got it promptly
What is not to love about this product. Much cheaper than buying from Norelco and did not have to drive to the store. It works just like it is supposed to work.
Product Features
  • Fits ALL SmartTouch-XL & Speed-XL shavers including: 9190XL, 9170XL, 9170XLCC, 9160XL, 8170XL, 8170XLCC, 8160XLCC, 8151XL, 8150XL, 8140XL
  • Fits ALL Norelco Quadra models including: 7800XLCC, 7885XL, 7866XL, 7865XL, 7864XL, 7845XL, 7825XL, 7815XL, 7617X, 7616X, 6891XL, 6891XLD, 6890XL, 6887XL, 6886XL, 6886XLD, 6885XL, 6867XL, 6866XL, 6865XL, 6848XL, 6846XL, 6845XL, 6829XL, 6828XL, 6826XL, 6825XL
  • Fits Norelco Spectra models 8825XL, 8831XL, 8845XL, 8865XL, 8867XL, 8880XL, 8881XL, 8890XL, 8892XL, 8894XL, 8895XL 7110X, 7140XL, 7180XL, 7240XL
  • Philips Quadra models: HQ6894, HQ6893, HQ6890, HQ6889, HQ6888, HQ6885, HQ6870, HQ6865, HQ6851, HQ6850, HQ6846, HQ6845, HQ6830, HQ6825, HQ6465, HQ6425 & Philips Sensotec models: HQ8894, HQ8885, HQ8875, HQ8865, HQ8845, HQ8825 HQ8445
  • Fits Arcitec models 1050X, 1050CC, 1060X, 1090X. Also Fits Cool Skin Models: 8020X, 8040X, 8060X, 6701X, 6705X, 6735X, 6756X, 7735X, 7775X but does not include the charging stand

Product Description
Description : product design may vary from picture depending on stock on hand

For More Detail about Philips Norelco Charging Cord 8000X for Speed-XL, Smart Touch, Spectra, Quadra, Precision, Arcitec, Cool Skin Shaver models and more please click here

HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 7315XL, 7325XL, 7340XL, 7345XL, 7349XL, 7350XL Razor / Shaver plus Euro Plug Adapter Special Conditions

HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 7315XL, 7325XL, 7340XL, 7345XL, 7349XL, 7350XL Razor / Shaver plus Euro Plug Adapter


HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 7315XL, 7325XL, 7340XL, 7345XL, 7349XL, 7350XL Razor / Shaver plus Euro Plug Adapter


Does what it's supposed to
The charger fits my electric razor. It was the right model and charged my razor right away. The cost was also reasonable.
Product Features
  • HQRP® Replacement AC Power Cord plus HQRP® Euro Plug Adapter;
  • Input: 100V-240V AC; Output: DC 15V, 0.36A;
  • Safety Features: High Efficiency and Reliability; Automatic Overload cut-off;
  • Automatic Thermal cut-off; Short circuit and Over Voltage protection; Low Interference & Noise;
  • 100% Compatible with Original AC Power Cord; 1 Year warranty!

Product Description
Description : Compatible with: Philips Norelco 7315XL, 7325XL, 7340XL, 7345XL, 7349XL, 7350XL

For More Detail about HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 7315XL, 7325XL, 7340XL, 7345XL, 7349XL, 7350XL Razor / Shaver plus Euro Plug Adapter please click here

Andis Profoil Professional Shaver Reviews

Andis Profoil Professional Shaver


Andis Profoil Professional Shaver


Clearcutting Face Forest
After years of ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps, cuts, not being able to shave daily due to sensitive skin, and spending a fortune on blades that could only be used two or three times before going dull, and the overall agony of shaving that comes with having being sired by a Middle Easterner, I decided it was time to give electric a serious try. I spent a few weeks checking out the Panasonics, Norelcos, and Brauns that run from $60-$200 and everywhere in between, and also seem to be marketed to guys that get a bit of shadow on their chins toward the end of the day rather than a half-length beard, a light bulb appeared over my head. A friend of mine is a barber, I'll just ask him. Without hesitation, he told me about Andis. I knew there had to be a secret weapon employed by professionals, and this is it. I had been dissatisfied with electrics before as I am very thickly-bearded, but this thing does the job. I'm still shocked at the price, but that's what you get with such a no-frills...
Product Features
  • Shave bump-free: any hair type, any skin type
  • Clean up hairstyles: perfect for finishing short and close-cropped hair styles
  • Shave irritation-free: hypo-allergenic, microthin titanium foils glide over skin
  • Rechargable shaver recharges to full power overnight
  • Precision slide up trimmer trims mustaches, sideburns and beards

Product Description
Description : The andis 17810 profoil professional shaver is a versatile and complete trimmer for beards, mustaches and sideburns. shave any hair type on any skin type without worries of ingrown hairs or other painful effects thanks to the hypo-allergenic micro-thin titanium foils that easily glide over skin. it can also be used to finish hairstyles in those detailed, close-cropped spots. the profoil professional shaver will not clog, thanks to its machined cutters, making cleaning it a quick rinse. and it’s rechargeable so you don’t need to worry about tangled power cords or annoying batteries. get this unique and useful shaver for convenient and comfortable shaving.

For More Detail about Andis Profoil Professional Shaver please click here

Panasonic ES8109S Men's 3-Blade (Arc 3) Wet/Dry Nanotech Rechargeable Electric Shaver with Vortex Cleaning System, Silver Special Conditions

Panasonic ES8109S Men's 3-Blade (Arc 3) Wet/Dry Nanotech Rechargeable Electric Shaver with Vortex Cleaning System, Silver


Panasonic ES8109S Men's 3-Blade (Arc 3) Wet/Dry Nanotech Rechargeable Electric Shaver with Vortex Cleaning System, Silver


Panasonic quality at its finest
Ok, so this is my third Panasonic wet/dry shaver in about 5 years and, by far, this one is the best one yet. I've experimented with other manufacturers' shavers over the years, including Brauns, Norelcos and Grundig shavers, but I've ultimately found nirvana, ok, not quite nirvana, but a most pleasant shaving experience with Panasonic shavers. I love Panasonic's shavers because I like being able to shave in the shower with an electric shaver and a little glycerin based shaving foam (Gilette Series foam in the long silver tube works best for me and doesn't gum up the shaver like gels do). I swear, this unbeatable combination (i.e., shower steam, Panasonic wet/dry shaver and Gilette Series foam) shaves me closer than even the best blades that Gilette offers (at present, the Gilette Fusion) with far less irritation and with no annoying little cuts in conspicuous locations around my face and/or neck.

Just to review, my first Panasonic wet/dry was great and served me well for...
Product Features
  • Water infused hygenic solution cleans stubble and debris from the shave and refreshes the blades
  • Long lasting cartridge provides superior cleaning power and keeps the blade lubricated.
  • Arced, micro polished Nanotech blades for closeness
  • Linear motor - 13,000 RPM, fastest in the industry
  • Adjustable pivoting head for a comfortable and smooth shave

Product Description
Description : Featuring convex foils and blades arced to nestle gently into the skin, together with triple blade action shaving and the added comfort of an adjustable pivoting head make for Panasonics closest shaver ever. Two foils and a center slit blade all float independently, while it's pivoting head feature rocks up and down, and back and forth, allowing the blades to form and follow every contour of your face. You can even adjust the amount of pivot based on your preference with the Pivot Action Selector. Panasonic also delivers the sharpest blades for precise and accurate shaving, now with Nano-technology. The Nano-technology was used to polish the industry's sharpest 30ยบ blades to achieve an even better cutting performance. The patented motor spins at 13,000 revolutions per minute, making the Vortex one of the fastest razors on the market. Like all Panasonic shavers this unit has wet/dry technology, so it is fully immersible under water. When shaving is finished, simply rinse under running...

For More Detail about Panasonic ES8109S Men's 3-Blade (Arc 3) Wet/Dry Nanotech Rechargeable Electric Shaver with Vortex Cleaning System, Silver please click here

Braun Series 3-350cc Shaver System, Dark Blue Best Price

Braun Series 3-350cc Shaver System, Dark Blue


Braun Series 3-350cc Shaver System, Dark Blue


braun series 3-350CC
This product works very well. It is my first electric shaver so I don't know a lot about any others except the Norelco, which wasn't powerful enough to cut my thick whiskers. This one seems to have plenty of power and it also comes with a cord so you can plug it in and shave without charging it up. Nice sleek features and a good cleaning system. I recommend it to anyone.
Product Features
  • Triple action free float that easily adapts to facial contours.
  • The smart foil captures hairs growing in different directions
  • Automatically cleans, charges and lubricates at the touch of a button
  • Has a precision trimmer; easy to clean

Product Description
Description : 3-stage cutting system - cuts long hair as easily as short.The latest generation of the world's best selling foil shaver, Braun's 350cc is specifically designed for the man who will not accept compromise. Engineered to meet the highest quality standards, Braun ensures that every shaver they produce furthers the brand's legendary design lineage. It's state-of-the-art wrapped in artistry itself. Braun. Designed to make a difference. Product Description Braun Series 3 350cc The latest generation of the world's best selling foil shaver, Braun's 350cc is specifically designed for the man who will not accept compromise. Engineered to meet the highest quality standards, Braun ensures that every shaver they produce furthers the brand's legendary design lineage. It's state-of-the-art wrapped in artistry itself. Braun. Designed to make a difference.  Braun Cle...

For More Detail about Braun Series 3-350cc Shaver System, Dark Blue please click here

Norelco Consumer Products Reflex Plus Repl Head Hq55/41 Shaver Parts And Accessories Best Price

Norelco Consumer Products Reflex Plus Repl Head Hq55/41 Shaver Parts And Accessories


Norelco Consumer Products Reflex Plus Repl Head Hq55/41 Shaver Parts And Accessories


Norelco Hq55/41
Perfect replacement for Hq55+. Work much nicer than the product that comes in the orange box.A little expensive.Very satisfied.Will definitely buy again.
Product Features

Product Description
Description : Reflex Plus Replacement Heads, Fits Reflex Plus Razors, Models #6423LC, #6613X, #6616X, #6843XL, #6844XL, #6853XL, #6863XL & Contains 3 Cutters & Combs.

For More Detail about Norelco Consumer Products Reflex Plus Repl Head Hq55/41 Shaver Parts And Accessories please click here

Wahl Adjustable #30-15-10 Standard Clipper Replacement Blade Special Conditions

Wahl Adjustable #30-15-10 Standard Clipper Replacement Blade


Wahl Adjustable #30-15-10 Standard Clipper Replacement Blade


Just like new!
While I am not fond of replacing blades, the Wahl blades are the easiest to replace. Now my clippers are all like new again.
Product Features
  • Fits all Wahl adjustable blade clippers including Kennel Pro, U-Clip, Stable Pro, Iron Horse and Show Pro Clippers
  • Cut length of 3/64"-3/32"
  • Satin chrome corrosion inhibitive finish

Product Description

For More Detail about Wahl Adjustable #30-15-10 Standard Clipper Replacement Blade please click here

Remington R-91 Dual Head Rotary Rechargeable Travel Shaver Best Price

Remington R-91 Dual Head Rotary Rechargeable Travel Shaver


Remington R-91 Dual Head Rotary Rechargeable Travel Shaver


Simply elegant travel shaver delivers a close shave
Almost as good as a Norelco 3-head shaver. It takes a bit longer to finish shaving since you only have 2/3 the shaving area, but the shave is darned close to a Norelco. I prefer a rechargeable to those models which use 2 AA batteries - who would remember to pack batteries? According to the instructions, the shaver will not run on electric power if the batteries are depleted (unlike the home version of Norelcos). It is much smaller than a 3-head home shaver and fits comfortably in the hand.

The instructions didn't include an order form for replacement heads, though if it's used only for travel the set that was included should last for years. More troubling is that the instructions say that the batteries can NOT be replaced, and reminded the user to safely dispose of the item at the end of its useful life. Mind you, this caution was not in the fine print but in the body of the instruction manual - which makes me wonder how short a lifespan this shaver has!
Product Features
  • #1 Selling Remington Shaver in EU
  • Dual Track Cutters
  • 2 Independent Floating Heads
  • Great for travel or touch-ups
  • Rechargeable

Product Description
Description : Dual Head Rotary Shaver

For More Detail about Remington R-91 Dual Head Rotary Rechargeable Travel Shaver please click here

Electric shaver cleaning brush. Best Price

Electric shaver cleaning brush.


Electric shaver cleaning brush.


Razor cleaning made easy
This is a handy little brush to clean both electric razors and hairclipper blades. Purchased this to clean blades after using hairclipper. The bristles are stiff enough on one end to get dust and hair from between the blades. The longer bristles are softer and make it easy to clean hard-to-reach places.
Product arrived promptly and neatly packaged.
Satisfied customer.
Product Features
  • Use daily to clean razor
  • Works with all brands of electric shavers including Braun, Norelco, Remington, Wahl, etc

Product Description
Description : Electric razor cleaning brush . Use daily to clean razor. Works with all brands of electric shavers including Braun, Norelco, Remington, Wahl, etc.

For More Detail about Electric shaver cleaning brush. please click here

Panasonic WES9070P Men's Shaver Replacement Inner Blade (2 Blades) special offers

Panasonic WES9070P Men's Shaver Replacement Inner Blade (2 Blades)


Panasonic WES9070P Men's Shaver Replacement Inner Blade (2 Blades)


Replacement cutter blades
The name indicates the product is a Panasonic, it isn't. It appears to be a copy and isn't nearly as good. Next time I will spend the difference and get Panasonic replacement parts. Very disappointed.
Product Features
  • Replacement inner blades
  • Fits models 762, 765, 766, 881, 882, 883, and more (see Product Description)
  • Inner blade should be changed every two years

Product Description
Description : Model Number WES9070P Fits Models ES762, 765, 766, 881, 882, 883, 7002, 7003, 7006, 7007, 7008, 7015, 7016, 7017, 7018, 8056, 8065, 8066, 8067, 8068, 8080, 8023, 8024, 8025, 8026, 8033, 8036, 8016, 8017, 8018, 8019, 8020. It is recommended that you replace the inner blade at least every two years to maintain your shaver's cutting performance.

For More Detail about Panasonic WES9070P Men's Shaver Replacement Inner Blade (2 Blades) please click here

International plug adaptor European to USA Best Price

International plug adaptor European to USA


International plug adaptor European to USA


Beware of shipping rate
As the other reviewers have pointed out - the seller makes a killing on high S&H rate - so beware, low item cost is an illusion - you will end up spending much more.
Apart from that, the plug does the job.
Product Features
  • International foreign travel plug adapter European to North, Central and South America.
  • Use with non-grounded voltage converters, transformers and dual voltage appliances.
  • Electrical wall outlets around the world differ in shape, number, and arrangement of plug holes.
  • Adaptor plugs allow voltage converters, heavy duty transformers, and dual voltage appliances to fit most of the electrical outlets found worldwide.
  • This device is a plug adapter only, and is NOT a voltage converter

Product Description
Description : International foreign travel plug adapter European to North, Central and South America. Adaptor plug type "A" for use in North, Central and South America. Use with non-grounded voltage converters, transformers and dual voltage appliances. Electrical wall outlets around the world differ in shape, number, and arrangement of plug holes. Adaptor plugs allow voltage converters, heavy duty transformers, and dual voltage appliances to fit most of the electrical outlets found worldwide. This device is a plug adapter only, and is NOT a voltage converter.

For More Detail about International plug adaptor European to USA please click here

Andis Superliner Shaver Attachment, 3 Ounce Best Price

Andis Superliner Shaver Attachment, 3 Ounce


Andis Superliner Shaver Attachment, 3 Ounce


Nice, Quick Attachment
I love the convenience of it, its gets real close, but not as close as a NORELCO with the same attacher, but nobody has the same type of facial hair, so it may be even closer on others.
Product Features
  • Saver bump free : glides over all types of skin with no irritation
  • Clean up hairstyles : perfect for finishing short and close-cropped hairstyles
  • Saver fast : ultra high speed, precision cutting heads provide a quick, close saver

Product Description
Description : Blade for superliner trimmer. Saver bump free glides over all types of skin with no irritation. Clean up hairstyles : perfect for finishing short and close cropped hairstyles. Saver fast : ultra high speed, precision cutting heads provide a quick, close saver.

For More Detail about Andis Superliner Shaver Attachment, 3 Ounce please click here

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Braun Charger Cord for Contour, CruZer, Freeglider, 4700 Series special offers

Braun Charger Cord for Contour, CruZer, Freeglider, 4700 Series


Braun Charger Cord for Contour, CruZer, Freeglider, 4700 Series


Good cord
I bought this cord, because I lost the original, It works perfect and the price is very good. I recommend it 100%.
Product Features
  • Fits all Contour, Flex XP, FreeGlider, TriControl, SmartControl3, FreeControl, cruZer3 and Series 3-340 Shavers4775,
  • Fits Models: 190, 1715, 1775, 2775, 2776, 2864, 2865, 2866, 2874, 2876, 4740, 4745, 4775, 4776, 5610, 5612, 5614, 5691, 5736, 5790, 5791, 5795, 5796, 5770, 5771, 5790, 5774, 5775, 5776, 5873, 5874, 5875, 5876, 5877, 5884, 5885, 5887, 5888, 5895, 5897, 6610, 6620, 6680, 6690
  • Fits Types: 5496, 5325, 5708, 5710, 5713, 5714, 5720, 5721, 5722, 5723, 5724, 5729, 5733, 5735, 5737, 5738, 5742
  • Fits into shaver bottom and/or charging unit
  • Product color may vary

Product Description

For More Detail about Braun Charger Cord for Contour, CruZer, Freeglider, 4700 Series please click here

Norelco Philips Smart Touch-XL & Speed-XL Retaining Plate Top deals

Norelco Philips Smart Touch-XL & Speed-XL Retaining Plate


Norelco Philips Smart Touch-XL & Speed-XL Retaining Plate


You may not need this part
When removing the retaining plate, the little light colored center locking piece fell off and went down the drain rendering the retainer un-lockable, so I thought. To my surprise, in looking at the image here I saw that it too is missing the same little piece. Now I've come to realize that all I need to do is spin the three point black retainer clockwise to lock it. Hence, the little piece that's lost is not needed.
Product Features
  • Fits ALL SmartTouch-XL & Speed-XL shavers including: 9195XL, 9190XL, 9170XLCC, 9160XL, 8170XL, 8171XL, 8175XL,8160XLCC, 8151XL, 8150XL, 8140XL, 8138XL
  • Fits Precision Models: 7110XL, 7140XL, 7160XL, 7180XL, 7240XL
  • Fits Philishave models: HQ9190CC, HQ9170, HQ9160, HQ9140, HQ9100 HQ9090, HQ9080, HQ9070, HQ9020, HQ8170 HQ8160, HQ8150, HQ8140, HQ8100

Product Description
Description : bulk dealer stock

For More Detail about Norelco Philips Smart Touch-XL & Speed-XL Retaining Plate please click here

Wahl Shaver Charger Cord Special Conditions

Wahl Shaver Charger Cord


Wahl Shaver Charger Cord


WALL CHARGER
THE CHARGER ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AND IT WORKS FINE. THESE CHARGERS LAST A LONG TIME AND I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY
Product Features
  • Fits Models: 7397-500, 7367, 7357, 7353, 7060, 7060-700, 7029, 7035, 7355, 7352, 7356, 7367, 7367-200, 7367-500, 7388, 7397, 4400, 4000, 8061, 5 Star

Product Description

For More Detail about Wahl Shaver Charger Cord please click here

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Shave Pro Cordless Shaver Reviews

Shave Pro Cordless Shaver


Shave Pro Cordless Shaver


The Cordless ShavePro Shaver
The Cordless habvePro Shaver is a great item for anyone who shaves. It shaves close and can be used in the shower. I love my ShavePro Shaver.
Product Features
  • Wet/dry shaver
  • dual blade
  • Floating heads - pop-up trimmer
  • compact and lightweight
  • Stainless steel blades
  • independent floating heads
  • Charge indicator light
  • includes velveteen travel pouch
  • cleaning brush
  • replacement blade screen
  • protective blade cover
  • AC adapter

Product Description
Description : Clean cut! Shave Pro Cordless Rechargeable Wet / Dry Shaver has floating heads, pop - up trimmer and more. We've trimmed the price, but Shave Pro never cuts corners on quality! Get a closer, smoother, cleaner shave with this dual-blade, wet / dry wonder. It's compact, lightweight, contoured for easy handling and the best thing since sliced bread! Zip, zip: Up to 8 hrs. shaving on a single charge; Independent floating head system follows the contours of your face for smooth results; Pop-up trimmer for sideburns and mustache detailing; Sharp stainless steel inner blades; Washable! Rinse under the sink with water; Stainless steel foil; Charge indicator light; Comes with Kit: velveteen travel pouch, cleaning brush, replacement blade screen, protective blade cover and AC adapter. Measures 2 1/8 x 1 3/4 x 5 3/4"h., weighs 5 ozs. Order now, for that well-groomed look! Shave Pro Cordless Shaver

For More Detail about Shave Pro Cordless Shaver please click here

Emjoi RotoShave AP-3RS Rechargeable Electric Razor Special Conditions

Emjoi RotoShave AP-3RS Rechargeable Electric Razor


Emjoi RotoShave AP-3RS Rechargeable Electric Razor


Electric Shavers
I must admit that $150 was a lot to gamble on something that I didn't know whether I would like or not. I have been shaving since I was 14 (and that's a long time) I've never been able to shave with a blade razor and have used electric shavers since the earliest Sunbeam and on through Remingtons (several models), Braun, Norelco, etc. I have a VERY difficult beard that grows in many directions. It's coarse, and any screen with holes is almost impossible. The Braun came close, but the Norelco with slits as well as holes does a fair job. Well, along comes RotoShave and I have a close shave in places that haven't been smooth in years. The learning curve is steep with the RotoShave, and it takes some getting used to, especially the angle at which it must be held, but it does a great job and I enjoy shaving with cream or gel. Any after shave cream or lotion enhances the experience. I'm a slow shaver, and for me the battery life is good for six shaves. Aside from the somewhat awkward...
Product Features
  • Emjoi Rotoshave Electric Razor combines the convenience of an electric razor with the closeness of a traditional shave
  • Features nine rotating blades at 30 revolutions per second with patented spiral windings to eliminate irritation
  • Patented safety guards protect your skin from each blade stroke, ensuring fewer nicks and cuts
  • Dual speed settings for light or heavy shaving needs
  • Rechargable razor with automatic switching charger for world-wide use

Product Description
Description : The Emjoi RotoShave is a ground breaking rechargeable razor featuring Patented Multi-Angle blades with unique safety guard & spiral winding system that Act as a barrier between the blades and your skin, gliding over moles and other skin imperfections without nicks and cuts. It combines the ease of use and convenience of an electric shaver with the closeness and efficiency of a razor blade. "9" high speed Rotating blades give the fastest, closest , safest and smoothest shave ever. Features patented Spiral Windings to virtually eliminate irritation. Use as a Electric Wet Shave even in the shower Dual speeds for light or heavy hair... includes a hard storage carrying case.

For More Detail about Emjoi RotoShave AP-3RS Rechargeable Electric Razor please click here

Remington SP-69 SP69 MS2 Series Foil and Cutter Set Reviews

Remington SP-69 SP69 MS2 Series Foil and Cutter Set


Remington SP-69 SP69 MS2 Series Foil and Cutter Set


Knock Off
Be careful, if it sounds to good it true...it was cheap because it is a very very poor quality reproduction that does not work. Beware of this product. If I could of rated it a zero I would have done so.
Product Features
  • Fits MS2 (TCT2) Models: MS2-90, MS2-100, MS2-150, MS2-200, MS2-250, MS2-260, MS2-270, MS2-280, MS2-290, MS2-390, MS2-300, MS2-370, MS2-400, MS240, RS4400, RS4623, RS4843, MS2390, MS2391, MS2392, MS-280, MS-290, MS-390, MS-680 (may be a partial list)
  • Will also fit model MS2-432 but this foil is not the gold hypo-allergenic type
  • Manufacturer recommends changing the foil every 6 months and the cutter every 12 months
  • This item is non-retail packaged bulk dealer stock

Product Description
Description : Fits all MicroScreen Shaver Models: MS2-90, MS-280, MS2-100, MS2-300, MS2-370 and MS2-400.

For More Detail about Remington SP-69 SP69 MS2 Series Foil and Cutter Set please click here

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Edwin Jagger De87bl Faux Ivory Double Edge Safety Razor, Ivory Top deals

Edwin Jagger De87bl Faux Ivory Double Edge Safety Razor, Ivory


Edwin Jagger De87bl Faux Ivory Double Edge Safety Razor, Ivory


Great Little Razor!
I am happy i got this razor, been hearing good things about it in all the shaving forums and reviews on YouTube.
Price is good, it is shipped with Derbies blades, which are great blades. the razor is just heavy enough to glide over the face and cut your whiskers, but not too heavy so you wont feel uncomfortable using it. This is a 3 part razor, so be careful replacing the blades as you need to screw back the handle on top of the blade. it is build great and the ivory handle is a beautiful, this is something i can pass on to my son!

P.S i am using Proraso with a Boar brush which i highly recomed getting if you dont already have it.
Product Features
  • Edwin Jagger DE head fits all standard DE blades
  • DE razor shaves as close as straight razor
  • Excellent balance for close shave
  • Smart and durable
  • Packed in smart Edwin Jagger card presentation box

Product Description
Description : This fabulous traditional double edge safety razor is fitted with the latest precision manufactured Edwin Jagger DE razor blade head creating great interest among experienced wet shavers requiring a close and accurate wet shave with finished results comparable to the original straight cut throat razor. The classic closed comb head is expertly engineered and coated with high quality chrome plate. The highly polished handle is made from finest polished ivory color acrylic capped with chrome plated components. The Edwin Jagger name is embossed around the razor collar. With an Edwin Jagger traditional double edge safety razor you can achieve a very close shave helping to reduce ingrowing hairs. Each DE razor is supplied with 5 Derby safety blades so the razor is shave ready.

For More Detail about Edwin Jagger De87bl Faux Ivory Double Edge Safety Razor, Ivory please click here

Norelco HQ5 Compatible Replacement Heads best deal

Norelco HQ5 Compatible Replacement Heads


Norelco HQ5 Compatible Replacement Heads


Not as sharp as original razor heads
Came quickly & efficiently. Heads do not appear to be as sharp as Original Heads that came with Razor.
Product Features
  • Fits Norelco Models: Q-One, 5887XL, 5886XL, 5886XLD, 5885XL, 5885XLD, 5867XL, 5865XL, 5864XL, 5863XL, 5862XL, 5861XL, 5855XL, 5849XL, 5848XL, 5845XL, 5842XL, 5841XL, 5825XL, 5822XL, 5821XL, 5818XL, 5817XL, 5814XL, 5811XL, 5810XL, 5803XL, 5802XL, 5801XL, 5699XL, 5606X, 5605X, 5604X, 5603X, 5602X, 5601X
  • Fits Philips models: HQ5401, HQ5421, HQ5425, HQ5461, HQ5465, HQ5601, HQ5602, HQ5603, HQ5605, HQ5699, HQ5801, HQ5802, HQ5806, HQ5810, HQ5811, HQ5814, HQ5815, HQ5816, HQ5818, HQ5819, HQ5821, HQ5825, HQ5826, HQ5830, HQ5841, HQ5842, HQ5845, HQ5846, HQ5847, HQ5848, HQ5849, HQ5850, HQ5851, HQ5853, HQ5854, HQ5855, HQ5856, HQ5861, HQ5865, HQ5866, HQ5870, HQ5885, HQ5886, HQ5890
  • This item not made by Philips/Norelco

Product Description
Description : This item not made by Philips/Norelco

For More Detail about Norelco HQ5 Compatible Replacement Heads please click here

HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 8500X Replacement plus Euro Plug Adapter Special Conditions

HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 8500X Replacement plus Euro Plug Adapter


HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 8500X Replacement plus Euro Plug Adapter


Just what I needed
You can't always get what you want,
but sometimes you get what you neeeeed!
six five four three two one
Product Features
  • HQRP® Replacement AC Power Cord plus HQRP® Euro Plug Adapter;
  • Input: 100V-240V AC; Output: DC 15V, 0.36A;
  • Safety Features: High Efficiency and Reliability; Automatic Overload cut-off;
  • Automatic Thermal cut-off; Short circuit and Over Voltage protection; Low Interference & Noise;
  • 100% Compatible with Original AC Power Cord; 1 Year warranty!

Product Description
Description : Compatible with: Philips Norelco 8500X

For More Detail about HQRP AC Adapter / Power Cord compatible with Philips Norelco 8500X Replacement plus Euro Plug Adapter please click here

Norelco Philips HQ56 Super lift and Cut Replacement Heads best deal

Norelco Philips HQ56 Super lift and Cut Replacement Heads


Norelco Philips HQ56 Super lift and Cut Replacement Heads


Taped packaging for presumably new replacement electric razor heads
Although this item was identified as being new, it arrived in a plastic container which had been cut open and then taped closed. I have no way of knowing whether these electric razor replacement heads are new. Perhaps someone returned them because they were intended for a different model/brand. I am using them now. Although they are sharper than the heads they replaced, I am not able to judge by what margin.

I bought this item because it was designed for the razor I have and because it was identified as being new. This transaction did nothing to enhance the image of Amazon or my confidence in the company.

I am not looking for an apology but just tighter control over quality
Product Features
  • REPLACES HQ4, HQ4 Plus, HQ55, and HQ55 Plus
  • Fits Philips models: HQ6990, HQ6970, HQ6940, HQ6879, HQ6874, HQ6868, HQ6863, HQ6861, HQ6859, HQ6854, HQ6853, HQ6849, HQ6844, HQ6843, HQ6842, HQ6831, HQ6695, HQ6675, HQ6645, HQ6640, HQ6616, HQ6613, HQ6605, HQ6445, HQ6423, HQ6415, HQ6405 (may be partial list)
  • Will also fit the following 2-head Norelco shaver models: 665RX, 605RX, 600RX, 505RL, 501RL, 500RL, 486XL,484XL, 482XL, 410DB, 400DX, 300SX, 200SC and Philips 2-head models: HQ486, HQ484, HQ483, HQ482, HQ443, HQ442,HS190
  • Fits Norelco Models: 6940LC, 6863XL, 6856XL, 6854XL, 6853XL, 6844XL, 6843XL, 6618X, 6617X, 6616X, 6615X, 6614X, 6613X, 6424LC, 6423LC, HP1318, HP1319, HP1327, HP1323, HP1327D, HP1328, HP1328E, HP1337C, HP1601, HP1602, HP1604, HP1605, HP1606, HP1608, 700RL, 705RL, 710RL, 715RL, 720RL, 725RL, 750RL, 800RX, 805RX, 815RX, 825RX, 835RX, 850RX, 875RX, 885RX, 895RX, 900RX, 905RX, 915RX, 935RX, 945RX, 950RX, 955RX, 965PE, 965RX, 968RX, 985RX, 4885XL, 4865XL, 4861XL, 4853XL, 4852XL, 4845XL, 4825XL, 4825XLD, 4821XL, 4817XL, 4816XL, 4807XL, 4805XL, 4801XL, 4625X, 4608X, 4607X, 4606X, 4605X, 4604X, 4603X, 4602X, 4601X, 4401LC, 4402LC, 4403LC, 4404LC, 4406LC, 4413LC, 4414LC, 4417LC, 3865XL, 3805XL, 3801XL, 3605X, 3604X, 3601X, 3405LC, 5625X, 5812XL, HQ40
  • Fits Philips models: HS190, HS775, HS885, HS890, HS915, HS920, HS930, HS965, HS970, HS985, HS990, HQ040, HQ442, HQ443, HQ481, HQ482, HQ483, HQ484, HQ485, HQ486, HQ487, HQ4401, HQ4405, HQ4411, HQ4425, HQ4445, HQ4601, HQ4607, HQ4608, HQ4625, HQ4630, HQ4805, HQ4806, HQ4810, HQ4816, HQ4819, HQ4821, HQ4825, HQ4826, HQ4830, HQ4845, HQ4846, HQ4850, HQ4851, HQ4856, HQ4861, HQ4865, HQ4870, HQ4885, HQ4890, HQ5426, HQ5430, HQ5812, HQ6920. HQ5813, HP1318, HP1319, HP1323, HP1327, HP1328, HP1335, HP1336, HP1337, HP1338, HP1339, HP1601, HP1602, HP1604, HP1605, HP1606, HP1607, HP1608, HP1700, HS260, HS360, HS375, HS465, HS470, HS475, HS480, HS485, HS702, HS703, HS704, HS705, HS706, HS708, HS709, HS715, HS755, HS765, HS800, HS802, HS805, HS820, HS825, HS830, HS840, HS850, HS860, HS875, HS895, HS896, HS900, HS905, HS925, HS945, HS950, HS955, HS969, HS975, HS980, HQ382, HQ384, HQ3405, HQ3425, HQ3445, HQ3605, HQ3610, HQ3805, HQ3810, HQ3825, HQ3830, HQ3845, HQ3850, HQ3865, HQ3870, HQ4885, HQ4865, HQ4845, HQ4825, HQ4425, HQ4401, HS985, HS965, HS930, HS915, HS885, HS775, HQ3865, HQ3845, HQ3605, HQ3445 HS980, HS975, HS955, HS950, HS925, HS905,HS900,HS896,HS895,HS875,HS860,HS850 HS840, HS825, HS820, HS805, HS800, HS765,HS755, HS715, HS709, HS708, HS706, HS705,HS704, HS703, HS702, HP1700, HP1608, HP1607, HP1606, HP1605 HP1604, HP1602, HP1601, HP1339, HP1338, HP1337, HP1336, HP1335, HP1328, HP1327,HP1319, HP1318 (may be partial list)

Product Description
Description : REPLACES HQ4, HQ4 Plus, HQ55, and HQ55 Plus Fits Philips models: HQ6990, HQ6970, HQ6940, HQ6879, HQ6874, HQ6868, HQ6863, HQ6861, HQ6859, HQ6854, HQ6853, HQ6849, HQ6844, HQ6843, HQ6842, HQ6831, HQ6695, HQ6675, HQ6645, HQ6640, HQ6616, HQ6613, HQ6605, HQ6445, HQ6423, HQ6415, HQ6405 (may be partial list) Will also fit the following 2-head Norelco shaver models: 665RX, 605RX, 600RX, 505RL, 501RL, 500RL, 486XL,484XL, 482XL, 410DB, 400DX, 300SX, 200SC and Philips 2-head models: HQ486, HQ484, HQ483, HQ482, HQ443, HQ442,HS190 Fits Norelco Models: 6940LC, 6863XL, 6856XL, 6854XL, 6853XL, 6844XL, 6843XL, 6618X, 6617X, 6616X, 6615X, 6614X, 6613X, 6424LC, 6423LC, HP1318, HP1319, HP1327, HP1323, HP1327D, HP1328, HP1328E, HP1337C, HP1601, HP1602, HP1604, HP1605, HP1606, HP1608, 700RL, 705RL, 710RL, 715RL, 720RL, 725RL, 750RL, 800RX, 805RX, 815RX, 825RX, 835RX, 850RX, 875RX, 885RX, 895RX, 900RX, 905RX, 915RX, 935RX, 945RX, 950RX, 955RX, 965PE, 965RX, 968RX, 985RX, 4885XL, 4865XL, 4861XL, 4853XL, 4852XL...

For More Detail about Norelco Philips HQ56 Super lift and Cut Replacement Heads please click here

Remington SPF-300: Screens and Cutters for Shavers F4900, F5800 and F7800 Reviews

Remington SPF-300: Screens and Cutters for Shavers F4900, F5800 and F7800


Remington SPF-300: Screens and Cutters for Shavers F4900, F5800 and F7800


Easy to Change out and EASY to Break
Have fpound that this enable a good clean Shave but the Foil is so very fragile that it is easy to break and before you know it cuts all over. Still the good shave overrides the problem
Product Features
  • Screen and cutter for remington F4 4900, F5 5800, F7 7800
  • Contains one screen and two cutters
  • Recommend to replace screens and cutters every 6 months

Product Description
Description : Maintain your clean, consistent look with this men's screen and cutter replacement. This 3 stage cutting system with integrated intercept shaving technology cuts longer hairs while two close cut foils shave smooth for an exceptionally close, comfortable shave. Replacement screens and cutters are for Remington F4900, F5800 and F7800.

For More Detail about Remington SPF-300: Screens and Cutters for Shavers F4900, F5800 and F7800 please click here

FORFEX 770, ERGONOMIC CORD/CORDLESS TRIMMER Best Price

FORFEX 770, ERGONOMIC CORD/CORDLESS TRIMMER


FORFEX 770, ERGONOMIC CORD/CORDLESS TRIMMER


no good
horrible trimmers don't waste your money. they wont even cut the hair . I tried both blades, and neither would cut. definitely a waste of money
Product Features
  • Trimmer - 6 in. Long x 1.75 in. Wide; Charging Stand - 2.75 in. Deep x 2-5/8 in Wide x 3 in. Tall; Charging Cord - Approx. 6' 8" Long; Comb Attachments - 1/2", 3/8", 1/4", & 1/8"; Blades - 26mm Straight Blade; 40mm T-Blade
  • Forfex Professional Clippers Trimmer; Ergonomic Trimmer Design; Sits Comfortably in the Hand; Includes 2 Stainless Steel Blades; Blades Are Detachable; 26mm Straight Blade; 40mm Precision T-Blade
  • Fast, Precise, Effective; 4 Comb Attachments; Keep Hair at Perfect Length; Includes Charging Stand; Use Corded or Cordless; Includes Handy Travel/Storage Bag; Includes Cleaning Brush & Oil

Product Description
Description : With this Forfex Professional Grooming Trimmer you'll always look your best!This trimmer is perfect for keeping hair at the perfect length as well as keeping sideburns, beards and hairlines in check! The ergonomic design of the trimmer allows it to fit easily into your hands while the powerful motor drives the detachable stainless steel blades that quickly and easily trim your hair. This trimmer includes two different blades: a 28mm straight blade as well as a 40mm T-Blade for precise and even trimming. Keeping hair at the ideal length is easy thanks to the 4 included comb attachments. Choose from 1/2", 3/8", 1/4", or 1/8" for any manly occasion. What's more this trimmer can go corded or cordless. Use the included charging stand to power this baby up for connection free use. Or, if you're in a hurry go ahead and plug the charging cable directly into the unit for quick cutting. This small trimmer is perfect for home or travel use; it even includes a handy travel/storage bag! So, use wha...

For More Detail about FORFEX 770, ERGONOMIC CORD/CORDLESS TRIMMER please click here